Wednesday, January 09, 2008

Cockney Rejects - Unforgiven

Último álbum da banda inglesa Cockney Rejects (lançado em 2007), que se apresenta esse mês no Brasil nos dias 25 e 26 de janeiro no Hangar 110, São Paulo.

1. Cockney Reject
2. Come See Me
3. It's Alright Bruv
4. Fists of Fury
5. (The Ballad Of) Big Time Charlie
6. Unforgiven
7. Useless Generation
8. Wish You Were'nt Here
9. Bubbles
10. Gonna Make You a Star
11. Stick 2 Your Guns
12. (I Don't Wanna) Fight No More


1 comment:

geranium said...

Wow! the violators, the jam, suicide and cockney rejects. Only great posts, thanx!